losing “it”

and by “it” I mean my ipod touch.

Earlier today, I met up @WildHairMedia to talk about the possibility of working together on somethings.  It was a great conversation – and filled my mind with so much thought that I left my ipod touch on the chair at Starbucks.

Thankfully, I was only one street away before I discovered my mistake. Turned around as quick as I could and it was still sitting there. (shout out to random lady who didn’t see it & sat on it. Thanks for protecting it from potential thievery!)

Now I’m home. That was about 3 hours ago. I seem to have misplaced the ipod again.  Here’s the thing, It’s light. It’s thin. It’s black. AND it’s not an iphone, so I can’t have anyone call it to listen for its location.

At least I know it’s in the house. (or the car… or somewhere around the neighborhood… we did go for a walk).

1 Comment

Filed under ipod

One response to “losing “it”

  1. Found it!
    Put it in a little used pocket in my purse. oops. *Sheepish Grin*

Leave a Reply

