Irons in the fire…

I now have two clients/contract work for social media.

I’m waiting for a second interview with a local company, running their social media.

I’m waiting to hear back from a job lead through an IT staffing firm.

I still have  another various 15 other applications out there floating around out there.

I’m planning on going later this week with a fellow job-seeker to one place of employment where we’d both be interested in working.

I have my resume up in multiple places.

I’m attending a weekly Career Transition ministry at my church.

An Iron somewhere has got to become red-hot.

Leave a comment

Filed under employment

Leave a Reply

