Something New!

E-mealz.com

Have you heard of it?  I’ve heard of it for a while now from  my sister in laws and they love it.  It’s a subscription meal plan that plans out your meals, gives you a shopping list and helps you save time and money.  It’s only $5 a month and they have tons of options (we are trying out the 5 meals a week for 2 people).

Today was my first shopping trip using the plan. I felt like I spent a lot of money, but I have a feeling that was more a result of our fridge being empty since we were out of town.  I’m excited that this next week meals are already planned and I don’t have to spend time thinking about it.

I’ll keep you posted on how it goes. If you want to check it out for your self – you can find it here:

E-MEALZ EASY AND DELICIOUS DINNER RECIPES

Leave a comment

Filed under food

Leave a Reply

