Good morning!

I’ve already walked down and gotten a chest x-Ray. Yes walked… Yesterday they wheeled me down and the day before, the came to me – so I’m making progress.

Just sitting here drinking an ensure, waiting for the kitchen to open (I’ll probably order a ham & cheese omelette), checking the results of the Mariners game. Seems fitting, last night they had their biggest come back in club history. Tonight the M’s play here – maybe I’ll watch some of the game.

Thanks for the continued prayers. I’ve been feeling better and walking more each day.

1 Comment

Filed under baseball, cardiology, mariners

One response to “Good morning!

  1. john wampler

    Sounds like you are coming alone well checking off boxes, Praying for a full recovery.

Leave a Reply

