Working on going home

Everyone has signed off on everything so at this point, we are waiting on the pharmacy. Once we get my medicines – we will head to the car and head home.

I believe this four day stay puts it at the same length as my second csection, and one day less than my first. Amazing!

Thanks for all of the continued prayers. I still have a long road to go.

I still have many weeks of restrictions on what I can do. And it will be a big adjustment, especially for the boys. Mommy is pretty fragile.

I am really looking forward to a few months from now when this really starts paying off – a more efficient heart means a less fatigued Debra.

This hospital stay has been one of my better hospital experiences, for which I am very thankful. 

As I’ve said many times before, no matter the situation or outcome, I know that in all things, God is Good.

Leave a comment

Filed under cardiology

Leave a Reply

