New Do

I finally got my hair cut! I did take in choice “f” as what I wanted.

4 Comments

Filed under pictures

4 responses to “New Do

  1. Vicky

    It looks great– even better than the virtual haircut picture! Woohoo for choice F! 🙂

  2. Mr. Gruber

    Wow – I love it!

  3. Mr. Gruber

    Ummm that last comment and this one is from the Mrs. not the Mr. 🙂 I am sure John thinks it is “cute” as well.

  4. Deb

    Nichole, you’re hilarious. I read the first comment and was like…”uhm…” thank you for the second comment, it all made sense.

Leave a Reply

