twitter time

Last month, I got a new phone. And a new phone plan (unlimited texting)!  My new phone has a QWERTY slideout keyboard.  Why, when such things like that exist on phones these days, should I waste my time learning how to text with the number pad? I shouldn’t. So I got the new plan and the new phone.

I have been loving texting. And tonight, I finally hooked up twitter to my phone.  I have tweets from family, a few friends, and all things Mariners go right to my phone via text. I LOVE it!  Oh yes, and the WFAAweather tweets. My phone gets those too.

Now, I just need to try and get to the Mariners game tomorrow – and hope that it does not have too long of a rain delay & tweet from the ballpark.  So excited! Go M’s!

Leave a comment

Filed under mariners, twitter

Leave a Reply

