The end of Summer (hours)

Today was the last day of Summer hours at work. Shucks. Does this mean fall is now here? Is Fall weather coming soon? I hope so!

I’ve been muddeling around with words again. Mostly in my head.  I really need to get them down on paper.

Something I don’t think I’ve mentioned is that I finally started my book.  Well, I actually started it about two years ago… but I didn’t get very far.  I’m not ready to let you know it’s premise yet, other than to say it’s a fictional story set in Seattle.  (No – it’s not about baseball.) 

finally, sticking to the post title theme about summer and parenthesis.  I’m going to go see (500) Days of Summer tonight.

Leave a comment

Filed under baseball, movie, seattle, weather, writing

Leave a Reply

